Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12746857125 A Single Woman in Asbury, NJ 44 / business owner/recruiter

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Asbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Asbury, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Asbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, especially my daughter, she is the love of my life, she teaches me how to be a better person. I love spending time with family, doing new things and having adventures.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy down time, relaxing. At the same time I enjoy seeing a movie, going on a walk, going to the gym.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is funny, smart, confident, likes children, and has a strong connection to family.

The first thing people notice about me

I am fun, smart, witty, caring, and wear my heart on my sleeve.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my health
  3. my job

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Outgoing, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports