Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12746848622 A Single Man in Cornelius, OR 29 / College Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Cornelius
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: pcc

Cornelius, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cornelius, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being around family and close friends. Seeing the light in my nieces and nephews eyes when they're telling me about their days.

I typically spend my leisure time

On my off days from school I like to play video games. I play a number of different types of games. I also love reading and will do so for pleasure as much as I can. I like going down to the waterfront and hanging out there for awhile with a good book. I also really enjoy movies. My library is constantly growing. I don't always remember quotes or who's in what movie, but I still love watching them.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who lives their lives to the fullest without causing harm to themselves or others. Someone who is ok just hanging out at home. Someone who can be goofy, but also serious when they need to be.

The first thing people notice about me

My willingness to talk to anyone. Just to even have a simple conversation with them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm just about finished with American Gods by Neil Gaiman. I like mythology, so this book was good to read because the story and the characters that are in it are based off of some mythological beings.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family. I honestly wouldn't be the person I am today if not for them.
  2. I'm just thankful for life in general. I have people I love and people who love me.
  3. Friends. My friends are like my family, always there for each other and very loving.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Loyal, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm in a wheelchair. But honestly, that doesn't and hasn't stopped me from doing what I want to do.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Science Fiction