Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12746544018 A Single Woman in Columbia Cross Roads, PA 47 / Elementary School Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Columbia Cross Roads
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Columbia Cross Roads, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbia Cross Roads, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love kids! My own and others...hence why I am a Kindergarten teacher. I also love animals of many (maybe not all) kinds.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play and watch sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincere and thoughtful. Honest and affectionate.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told it's my smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm more sensitive than I lead on.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Genuine, Kind

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, criminal minds, animal planet