Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12745588019 A Single Woman in Waukesha, WI 24 / Hairstylist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Waukesha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: waukesha county technical college
  • Religion: Christian

Waukesha, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waukesha, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from waukesha county technical college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love God with all that I am. I strive every single day to be more like Him. I can't even imagine my life without His love, grace, and forgiveness. I'm so grateful for my awesome family that has taught me to walk with Him and who constantly push me to follow Him more closely.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to my weekly Bible study. Seeing movies with my family and friends. Doing/Seeing/Buying anything Disney or Star Wars related.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man with Godly leadership that can be the head of our house. I was raised by a man's man and I'm looking for nothing less.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a nerd

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm embarrassed to say I cannot remember the last time I read a book start to finish. Working on one called So Much More by Anna Sofia and Elizabeth Botkin

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My family and friends
  3. Peanut butter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not actually stupid, I'm just really sarcastic.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

650 characters to sum myself up. Here we go... I was homeschooled from kindergarten through high school. No, I don't think I missed out on anything. Yes, I'm really close to my siblings. I love Star Wars more than the average 6 year old boy. I am a hairstylist and I'm very passionate about what I do. I love making people pretty! Also, I talk a lot when I'm nervous. So I apologize in advance for the initial awkwardness that you will experience upon meeting me.

I am
Libertarian

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

star wars, star wars, and more star wars, star wars, star wars, and more star wars, marvel

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama