Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1274531533 A Single Woman in Clermont, FL 33 / Pediatric ICU Nurse

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Clermont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of south florida
  • Religion: Christian

Clermont, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clermont, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of south florida. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have so many different passions in my life, I love my kids, I love my job, I love my friends and my family more than ever. I love my church and love being able to try new things like trying different types of wine and food and going to different places. I just I really love my life and I really want to find that person that completes it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am currently all about being around water. I love boating or going to the beach or the springs or just laying out by my pool. I love trying new wines and going on wine tasting walks. One of my favorite kind of evenings. Just being able to be with my friends and their families is just such a great time also. I also like to go horseback riding.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is genuine and honest. Someone who actually wants more than one date. Someone who wants to take the time to get to know me and I them.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Bend in the Road

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my two kids Madison Andrew.
  2. I am thankful for my family and how close we are.
  3. I am thankful for my best friends who are always there for me.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Loyal, Outgoing, Romantic

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction