Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12745222119 A Single Woman in Olney Springs, CO 32 / unemployed

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Olney Springs
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ctu & snhu
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Olney Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Olney Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ctu & snhu. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love taking pictures, and reading.

I typically spend my leisure time

taking pictures, reading, and watching movies, playing with my daughter.

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty, honesty, caring and good heart, and someone who doesn't play games. I'm looking for my best friend, someone who will love me unconditionally

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

the cursed child, severed souls, and the fantastic: beasts

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my dad
  3. my mistakes

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my heart

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Passionate, Quiet, Warm

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

27 dresses, spaceballs, star wars, uh all of them

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, the walking dead, dragonball