Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12744802936 A Single Woman in Chester, VA 42 / Cyber Security

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Chester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chester, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chester, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to learn, do, and see new things. I love being around my family and friends experiencing life and all it has to offer. I have a really big heart and care deeply for those close to me. I genuinely love to help others and do quite a bit of volunteer work.

I typically spend my leisure time

With some of my free time I work with volunteer, charity and non-profit groups, especially things that benefit the military and/or vets. I love to try new things and see new places....even better if it includes riding my motorcycle ?

The most influential person in my life has been

Dependable, honest, strong morals and values. Someone who can make me laugh. I want to be around people who like to joke, play and be silly sometimes but can also have meaningful conversations other times. I feel it's extremely important to be a priority in your persons life. Not the only priority but definitely one of them. I think they should make you feel wanted, needed and you should never have to wonder if you matter to them. Of course I love the romantic stuff, but there's so much more to do that's just as amazing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children.
  2. All of my life experiences. They have made me the amazing person I am today.
  3. The ability to continue to grow and learn.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Generous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have a great sense of humor and like to joke around. Sometimes I can be a little sarcastic but not in a mean way. I appreciate people who can keep up with me and not get sensitive. I really enjoy riding my motorcycle. I tend to come off as sweet and innocent, (and I am) but, at the same time I'll probably surprise you with some of the things I'll say or do.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational