Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12744306534 A Single Man in Naylor, GA 55 / Business Owner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Naylor
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Naylor, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Naylor, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have many interest.... outdoor adventures, motorcycles, woodworking, exercise, Running.....

I typically spend my leisure time

you can find me kayaking, riding my motorcycle or working in my wood shop...

The most influential person in my life has been

A true connection

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my feet hitting the ground every morning
  2. I am thankful for my friends and family
  3. I am thankful for all i have been through and still here....

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, survivor, macgyver