Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12743971521 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 59 / Human Resources

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: oakland university
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from oakland university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends. They are my foundation, my source of energy and joy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love new adventures such as trying out new foods/restaurants, musical venues, sporting events and outdoor activities. For quiet leisure time, I like reading mystery/detective novels with a great cup of coffee.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor! Aside from that, I'm looking for someone that can plan spontaneity. I know that sounds odd, but I am looking for someone that is reliable and is true to his word, and yet is unafraid to change plans and have fun in the moment.

The first thing people notice about me

Some have described it as having an inner light....an openness and ability to share joy and happiness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

North of Nowhere, an Alex McKnight novel by Steve Hamilton.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That when I'm quiet it means I'm being reflective and thoughtful.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Happy, Rational

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism