Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12743886926 A Single Man in Bridgewater, MA 50 / Peer Counselor

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Bridgewater
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: High School
  • University: no
  • Religion: Muslim

Bridgewater, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Bridgewater, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The love of knowledge and Reading!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading . Enjoying great conversation. Listening to music. Working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

...would be someone who is not judgemental. Someone who is family orientated. Someone who has their life together. Someone who can stimulate my mine. Someone who loves music ex R&B etc. Someone who loves life.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice my eyes and my lips, also my body! But that's not what describes me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was the Quaran.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son!
  2. Family
  3. Thanking Allah for another day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My wealth of Knowledge!

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Warm

A little more about me

I'm a hard working man! I'm down to earth! I am very Loyal and strong! I am a leader. Love taking trip and watching movies relaxing. I have an open mind. You can talk to me about everything and anything. Involved in health awareness.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

malcolm x, a message to the black man, muhammad ali

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

love jones, malcolm x, training day

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

living color, malcolm x, glory