Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12743006726 A Single Man in West Henrietta, NY 27 / Paychex-Implementation Coordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: West Henrietta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: suny brockport and ohio university

West Henrietta, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in West Henrietta, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from suny brockport and ohio university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning; you are never too old to learn something new. I believe everything in life is or can be a learning experience. I lived in Vegas for a year and it taught me that you have to try things outside of your comfort zone to truly live.

I typically spend my leisure time

ReadingWorking outSpending time with family

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Sounds cliche but I always appreciate someone who is honest. Even if I don't agree with it.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am initially a quiet, more reserved person. Just takes me some time to truly open up to people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just started a 3 book fantasy series by Mark Barnes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My education
  3. The experiences life has brought me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a very good sense of humor and I love to laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I just started to get back in to a workout routine at a local gym. So hopefully looking for someone to join in the fun with me.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, History

Books I've read

james patterson novels, lord of the rings, the wheel of time, pendragon series, historical text books...sounds weird right? but i enjoy learning in general and especially about history.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the bourne movies, historical war movies, love a good space/alternate universe movie, anything marvel

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction