Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12742975732 A Single Woman in Stamford, CT 35 / Social Worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Stamford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: hunter school of social work

Stamford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Stamford, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from hunter school of social work. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about learning and listening to other people's adventures and experiencing life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy entertaining/hosting friends & family, self-care (massage, mani, pedi & facial), and cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, spontaneity and somebody his who is not scared to be in a relationship and proud to be part of a couple

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my charismatic personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Team of Rivals

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my life and who I am
  2. I am thankful for my family & friends
  3. I am thankful for the ability to travel and learning about other cultures

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My depth

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I think I have the perfect balance of fun and stability all in one. I love a good run in the rain to a local dive bar but I also am responsible and hold down a good stable job, maintain long-term friendships and I'm active in the community.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

predator, shawshank redemption, jackie o

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

shark week, convictions, zodiac, american gangster, cnn