Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12742805532 A Single Woman in Calimesa, CA 54 / Photographer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Calimesa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • University: sacramento, ca
  • Religion: Pagan

Calimesa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Calimesa, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from sacramento, ca. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Pagan.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, my job, my bucket list and travel. I have lived a very interesting life. I don't need much....

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, from back roads to road trips to trips of lifetime, I'm very adventurous.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind, honest and loves to travel. Someone who does what they say they're gonna do.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Game of Thrones

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My wisdom

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm one of a kind. I believe in random acts of kindness, daily. I have old fashion values and enjoy modern conveniences. I love to travel. I love taking photographs. I always have a camera in my hands. I am an extremely good care giver.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Climbing, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

meaghan trainer, carrie underwood, smokey robinson, maroon 5, joni mitchell

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

gone with the wind, white christmas, how green was my valley, disney, horror, i love scary movies

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order suv, walking dead, survivor, project runway