Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12742580830 A Single Man in Jacksonville, OR 42 / Mechanic

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: many

Jacksonville, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love to be outside doing new.

I typically spend my leisure time

Depending on the season my leisure time usually consists of either going to the lake or river, backpacking, day hiking, hunting , fishing,snow skiing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. ....

The first thing people notice about me

Maybe my smile. I'm generally a happy person that loves telling and hearing or sharing something funny. Generally a happy soul.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My fantastic children
  2. Living in Oregon

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Rational

A little more about me

While I work full time as an automotive technician, I find the job I really love is the one I don't get paid for as a volunteer firefighter. The people that I work with and the citizens that I serve make it all worth the many hours it takes to be able to do this job.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction