Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12742562527 A Single Man in Enid, OK 21 / Chef

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Enid
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: autry technology center
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Enid, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Enid, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion as a chef and Culinary Artist. Nothing excites me more than a roaring flame and the sound of food popping in the pan. Give me the ingredients and I'll make sure you eat right. Or at least I'll try haha

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually try to spend my free time with friends and people who are close to me. You can usually find me in my chair playing video games or listening to music. I guess you could say I just like to chill. Relax and just hang out having fun with the people in my life.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor. Someone open minded but loyal. Gamer is a plus. 420 friendly is a HUGE plus.

The first thing people notice about me

I feel like my actions, specifically in public, are a bit un-natural to those around me. In other words, I kinda stick out from the crowd. Especially since I'm 6'2".

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anthony Bourdain's Kitchen Confidential

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My home
  2. My life
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm actually very caring and compassionate. As well as a great listener and a hopeless romantic.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Good listener, Romantic

A little more about me

I do smoke marijuana and I would prefer a partner who is ok with that, if not more. Also, I currently do not have a vehicle but that should be changing in a few months. One more thing! I am planning a HUGE move to Colorado near the end of May that I am VERY excited for. Maybe you can come with, or long-distance until you are comfortable, or maybe I'll still be single when I get to Colorado haha either way, thank you for giving my profile a look at.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

fall out boy, panic! at the disco, a7x, red hot chili peppers, my chemical romance, 30 seconds to mars, varies., watsky, childish gambino, eminim, def leppard, metallica, queen, ac-dc, etc.

Music I like to perform

Classical, Electronic, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

dr. strange, avengers, x-mex, deadpool, disney, pixar, tim burton, star wars, pitch perfect (2), rock of ages,

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

dexter, csi, ncis, criminal minds, stranger things, full metal alchemist, seven deadly sins, black butler, one piece, sword art online