Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12741840034 A Single Woman in Nashua, NH 52 / Certified Medical Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Nashua
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: whittier college, hesser college, burlington college

Nashua, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashua, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from whittier college, hesser college, burlington college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about helping others and working with those who feel the same. I'm passionate about the outdoors and being around nature and getting out. I love dogs and most animals. I would have wanted to be a veterinarian if I didn't do what I'm currently doing. I'm up for new adventures and sharing my life with someone who has the same or similar interests and values. Life doesn't have to be one big party to be fun. I'm content to hang out and decompress once in a while.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like staying in shape so I enjoy taking my dog on long hikes. When the weather is good, getting out on the trail with my bike is relaxing. An occasional workout or two during the week can be fun, too.

The most influential person in my life has been

What I'm looking for mostly is someone with whom I feel comfortable to share my thoughts and laugh with. Someone I can go to after a bad day and just be myself and relax. Everyone needs that go-to person they can rely on to get through life's journey.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Fine Balance by Rohinton Mistry. It was a profound, heart-breaking read, yet inspirational. It's one of those stories that will stay with you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family
  2. I am thankful for my health
  3. I am thankful for being American

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Quiet

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the colbert report, seinfeld, modern family, ncis, hannibal, sherlock, dr. who, westworld, star trek (any)