Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12741793433 A Single Woman in Ontario, CA 33 / Clerical

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Ontario
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: bryman college
  • Religion: Christian

Ontario, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Ontario, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life. Animals, charity. I run a half marathon every year to raise money for the ASPCA. This year I ran for St Jude Children's research hospital, and I will be running as a St Jude Hero again this year.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hiking or going for walks, attending sports events and concerts.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity , loyalty, honesty, compassion

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Water For Elephants by Sarah Gruen. I prefer non-fiction books but this was recommended to me and it was great!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. My Family
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm shy and quiet at first. Once I'm comfortable I'm a bit of a goofball.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

first 48, forensic files, locked up, misc music history shows, i love lucy