Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12741579429 A Single Man in West Rockport, ME 42 / Chef

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Maine
  • City: West Rockport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • University: i didn't want to
  • Religion: Christian

West Rockport, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in West Rockport, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a 42-year-old guy that's ready to find someone I can be passionate with and be my self at the same time

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch movies don't like TV I hate commercial.go for rides like camping I sometimes don't know what. I want in hoping to find someone. To help me figure that out

The last book I read and enjoyed

Can't remember

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful forfamily
  2. I good job
  3. I'm thankful for life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The real me

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Respectful, Spontaneous

I am
Green

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

bad boys, happy gilmore, csi

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV