Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12741067525 A Single Man in Fort Campbell, KY 21 / Active duty Army

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Fort Campbell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • University: home schooled.
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Campbell, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Campbell, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors, camping, and hiking. I am very committed to my job. I like to help those around me. I'm very invested in Scouting and the things it can do for young boys and young men. I always support my family in any way I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, play video games, go outside, or spend time with my friends and family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job.
  2. My friends and family.
  3. My strong moral values.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Respectful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction