Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12740682627 A Single Woman in Deerfield Beach, FL 76 / Realtor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Deerfield Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Deerfield Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Deerfield Beach, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy meeting people and having fun in my life. I enjoy trips, movies, dancing, music and meeting with family and getting together with friends. Family and friends are important to me. I also enjoy my work and do not work all the time.w

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to the beach, shopping, staying at home and catching up on my home. I enjoy going to the movies, theatre and meeting with friends going to dinner and listening to good music

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and that they are close by.
  2. My health and being able to get up every day and look forward to another one of sunshine.
  3. All my friends that are around me and the friends from back home that I grew up

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Happy, Outgoing