Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12740669910 A Single Man in Morriston, FL 21 / Illustrator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Morriston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • University: santa fe college
  • Religion: Christian

Morriston, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Morriston, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from santa fe college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, family, and friends are my life's joy. Outside of those I also love to draw and write and simply create and learn new things. As a bit of an introvert, I love sneaking out of my shell and discovering new places and different people.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm not at school or drawing I love to read real books or binge watch a Netflix show. My family just bought a large farm and I have a large workshop for woodworking and metalworking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Friends
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Romantic, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the matrix, iron man, a silent voice

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

colbert report, criminal minds, blue bloods