Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12740649920 A Single Man in Raleigh, NC 62 / Stockroom Utility Partner

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: new mexico state university
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Raleigh, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from new mexico state university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Just being with a decent lady hopefully very similar to me . A homebody like me is preferred

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing games, watching t.v. And talking a lot about common areas of interests we have

The most influential person in my life has been

Who will accept me the way I am and enjoy the simple pleasures in life !!!

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and my eyes !!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom
  2. My siblings
  3. Nieces and nephews

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My smile and warm sincere eyes

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Outgoing, Quiet

A little more about me

I have asbergers syndrome !!! What that is is high functioning autism !!! I live by myself, can take care of most things myself and have jobs for decades !!! I drive my own car which I bought all by myself !!! I am telling you this next part even though I shouldn't and that is until 7/18 I haven't tried to find someone since 5/29/1986 because of my autism !!! I can talk a lot if need be and I am willing to go more than halfway to see that you get to do things YOU want to do !!! All this new info should help you decide !!!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

jeopardy, animal planet, all versions of star trek