Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12740638423 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 58 / Mitigation Specialist, Investigator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of south florida
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of south florida. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and important social issues

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling and experiencing other cultures. I Love to cook authentic Italian food and entertain friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

A great sense of humor! I want to laugh everyday and share happiness with someone who has a positive outlook

The first thing people notice about me

I think most people notice that I am a positive and happy person. I am a good listener and I can have a conversation with anyone about anything!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Act Like a Lady and Think Like a Man by Steve Harvey.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Good Health
  3. My experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I don't act my age - at times. I love to laugh until I pee in my pants.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am a very passionate person and route for the under dog. I am involved in advocating for the disenfranchised. I prefer to have a conversation with someone that has spiritual depth rather than a deep pocket.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Philosophy

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

sleeping with the enemy, the god father, sleeping in seattle

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

the lucille ball show and the golden girls., the lucille ball show and the golden girls., cnn