Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12740627315 A Single Woman in New York, NY 29 / Public Service

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love helping people and making people smile. I try to always keep people laughing whenever I can. I'm lucky enough to live my dream job which is my true passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to work out, travel and try new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I can't choose one: honesty, self confidence, and a sense of humor. I need the other person to be open and honest in communication, empathetic and have self confidence in who they are and of course be somewhat romantic!

The first thing people notice about me

My personality!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my puppy
  2. my job
  3. being adopted

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Physically Fit

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction