Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12740615920 A Single Woman in McMinnville, OR 68 / Home Health Care Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: McMinnville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: siu, chemeketa
  • Religion: Christian

McMinnville, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in McMinnville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, animals, art, organization, travel, museums, the Oregon coast and high dessert areas...

I typically spend my leisure time

Games, family events, music

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My country, family and friends
  2. Where I live, I have wonderful neighbors!
  3. The little things

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Intelligent, Spiritual

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Classical, Folk and Traditional, Jazz

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

american ninja warrior, master chef junior, chicago fire, this is us, the goldbergs, the middle