Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12740611518 A Single Woman in Fleetwood, PA 22 / Veterinary Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Fleetwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Fleetwood, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fleetwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a second year student in veterinary school, which means in roughly two years I will be a veterinarian. I am passionate about animal welfare and I love all animals. As a former SPCA employee, I plan to focus my studies on shelter medicine and exotic animals. After school, I hope to work in a small animal clinic treating dogs, cats, reptiles and other exotic pets. My dream in life is to open up my own animal shelter.When I'm not studying, I love to sing, play piano (and a little bit of guitar), and cook/bake. I am currently living in the Caribbean for school so I spend my breaks between semesters at home in PA where I love to go hiking.

I typically spend my leisure time

SingingCooking/Baking/Cake DecoratingHiking (don't get me wrong though, I'm not the most coordinated and usually end up falling at some point)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the opportunity I have to study for my dream career of being a veterinarian
  2. my dog who keeps me sane while I'm in school
  3. Netflix

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Intelligent, Modest