Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12740611027 A Single Woman in Pueblo West, CO 53 / Certified Nurse Midwife

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Pueblo West
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of alabama, birmingham
  • Religion: Christian

Pueblo West, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pueblo West, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of alabama, birmingham. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about reading, my dog Buddy, my friendships I've created over time, traveling, finding something to laugh at everyday even if it's myself, cooking especially desserts.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, cooking, Walking my pup

The most influential person in my life has been

Passionate, compassion, ability to laugh especially at yourself, a romantic, honesty , loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My big caring heart. I will give the shirt off my back everyday if asked. Oh the other is that I'm vertically challenged at 5'. My loud laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't really say as I read about 5 books a week sometimes more than one at a time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The person I've become through the friendships I've established
  2. Experiencing great love in this lifetime
  3. My career path keeping me as humble as I can be

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

I now live in Pueblo West, Co. I am a widow of six years that is ready to spread her wings. I am a very real woman, without drama and I can support myself. I love to read anything you pretty much put in front of me including the cereal boxes. I love traveling. I like all the seasons. I can be one of the guys but I can be a girly girl as well. I have the ability to laugh at myself and am a rare woman that will admit when she is wrong. I'm in ok shape, definitely could be better. I think if I had a partner to motivate me I would be much more active. I am not looking for a hook up if you are please pass me by.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

everything not just one., everything, anyone

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama