Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12740183117 A Single Woman in Milford, DE 46 / Purchasing Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Milford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Milford, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milford, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and spending time with friends.Soon to be an empty-nester so I'm looking forward to finding hobbies and interests.

I typically spend my leisure time

GardeningAntique window shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Dependability, Affectionate, Caring

The first thing people notice about me

I really don't know

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm quiet until I get to know people and some think that I'm being standoffish but I'm not.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama