Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12739906419 A Single Woman in Springfield, MA 54 / Cosmetology industry instructor and educator for barbering and hairstylists. work behind the chair.

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 3'11"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: jolie hair academy
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Springfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from jolie hair academy. I'm 3'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, dinner out, the outdoors

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and warmth

The last book I read and enjoyed

The New Earth author Echart Tolle

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. Security

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Actually what you see is what you get I am very real I live in reality not a fantasy.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Spiritual, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I love to learn new things and I love my three beautiful daughter's, I love children.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational