Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12739504419 A Single Woman in Aurora, CO 35 / Veterinarian

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

No Preference

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Aurora
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: colorado state university

Aurora, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Aurora, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from colorado state university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love helping people! Whether it is in my job teaching other veterinarians, helping people's pets live longer, listening to my friends over wine, or volunteering to help the homeless...I feel most complete when I'm helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to enjoy the outdoors in Colorado, so you may find me snowboarding in the winter, paddleboarding in the summer, riding my bike through Cherry Creek trail, or hiking. Kickboxing is also a passion of mine. I also love wine and coffee, so I find ways to incorporate them into my week. I love to travel, so you might also find me on a beach in Hawaii.

The most influential person in my life has been

Do they challenge themselves to be a better person every day? I am constantly striving for growth, and I would love to also find a partner who challenges themselves the same way. I'm looking for someone who is real with themselves, stable, and is open to a fun, loving relationship. I have a lot of love to give the right person, and I'm not asking for anything other than love in return.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile lights up my face, and my eyes should warm up your soul

The last book I read and enjoyed

$2.00 A Day; a sociology book with an in depth look at poverty in America

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love of my friends and family
  2. Having an amazing job that allows me to live comfortably
  3. For living in Colorado, and being able to enjoy all the beauty here.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am highly intelligent and am really good at getting things done.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Happy, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

Are you looking for someone fun, loyal, caring, and drama-free? I also have my act together, with a successful career, a beautiful home, and enough money to create the life that I want for myself. I have two awesome cats (an older guy and a kitten) that I share my home with. I am all about chatting it up for a little while, but I really am looking for someone action oriented who wants to meet in person so I can get to know him.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

x-men series, i am; happy, dead poets society

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction