Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12739446028 A Single Man in Rural Hall, NC 20 / HVAC Technician

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Rural Hall
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: reagan high school

Rural Hall, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rural Hall, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am trying to create great wealth for myself and my family. I strive everyday to make a legacy. I am passionate about seeking wisdom and finding happiness.

I typically spend my leisure time

outdoors either hiking, fishing, or playing golf. I find peace amongst nature.I love to surround myself with positive people who think of ideas instead of talking poorly of others. I enjoy driving around without a clear destination in hopes of finding something new. I enjoy taking long rides on the country side, blaring classic Rock with the windows down and singing every note with the passion of being on stage with the band.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need someone who can motivate me and I them to become better versions of ourselves.I need someone who is confident and ambitious in everything they do. Someone who has a will to make something of themself. I enjoy open minds and positive vibes.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always seeking progress

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. a loving and stable family
  2. My father's successful business
  3. being healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

each day I am making progress and will be at a much higher level in the near future, so dont take me for just what I am now, know my flame is always growing.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Loyal, Rational

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Other