Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12739321829 A Single Woman in Glen Burnie, MD 27 / College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Glen Burnie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Glen Burnie, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Glen Burnie, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about nature, I like to explore new places where I can admire it, I'm passionate about traveling, to know new places, different cultures, I admire deep people who enjoy and appreciate the simple moments and turn them into memorable moments.

I typically spend my leisure time


The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, autenticity

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family/friends
  2. Lessons
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful, Warm

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Philosophy, Romance novels

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Other