Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12739315527 A Single Woman in Ayden, NC 29 / Telecommunications Officer

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Ayden
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ayden, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ayden, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping other people. Finding new ways to help in my community. I enjoy my career and my life in general. I want to find new ways to better myself and everything around me. I am looking for my soul mate to share my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my dog Edward, taking him to the park for walks. I really enjoy reading and watching good movies and shows on netflix. I enjoy going to the beach, or just finding new places to explore. I like going to festivals and fairs. I also enjoying doing puzzles and playing boardgames.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and the ability to communicate about everything is very important. I am also looking for someone who can make me laugh. Also doesn't mind a good netflix binge every once in a while.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Game of Thrones.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Optimistic, Respectful, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

game of thrones, girl on the train, the notebook

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the walking dead, this is us, andy griffith