Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12738688027 A Single Man in Petersburg, NE 48 / Parts Manager

Never Daily I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Petersburg, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Petersburg, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding the one!!! She has to be real and full of life and have a great sense of adventure and ready to see where life takes us.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the ranch and playing outside when it's nice out.

The most influential person in my life has been

She has to be Amazing and Beautiful on the inside and outside and love looking into each other's eyes!

The first thing people notice about me

My Eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. A few great friends
  3. Ability to have fun

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction, True Crime