Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12738145021 A Single Woman in Monroe, LA 26 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Monroe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • University: louisiana state university
  • Religion: Christian

Monroe, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Monroe, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from louisiana state university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a lot to be passionate about, but it all depends on the day. To be honest, on some days, I'm really passionate about spending the day in bed watching Netflix and on others, I need to be out exploring the world. I like surprises and I'm very excited with the current direction of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm a nerd at heart. Books, movies, video games, and even the occasional comic capture my attention during my leisure time. Of course, I also enjoy traveling. Museums, bars, historical homes, etc. You name it, I'm probably down for the ride.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a partner-in-crime. Someone that will appreciate my ability to make situations awkward and allow me to rail against historical inaccuracies in television and movies. Someone with a kind heart that appreciates my quirks and can carry on an intelligent conversation.

The first thing people notice about me

I have very little shame and an even smaller filter. I live life boldly and unapologetically. I'm spontaneous and thrilled to experience everything life has to offer.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've read so many I can't pick a favorite. I have a weakness for Stephen King, though. Really, I have a weakness for anything horror.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My education
  2. My family and friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm improving myself day after day, growing stronger in the gym and stepping further out of my comfort zone.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I like to break into song randomly throughout the day.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Political, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

walking dead, vikings, game of thrones, harlots, skin wars, walking dead