Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1273747227 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 43 / Portfolio Accountant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: carlow university
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about Jesus. I also enjoy being active in my local church and being a mentor to inner city youth

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time hanging with friends and enjoying coffee and conversation. I am involved in several groups in my church and I lead a ladies Bible study.In 2017, I went on my first mission trip to Cambodia and I am looking forward to more short-term trips.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has a personal relationship with Jesus, enjoys being a part of his local church, and believes the Bible is God's infallible Word. Someone who is kind and warm. I tend to be attracted to awesome personalities rather than physical appearances.

The first thing people notice about me

I had to ask some friends about this one because I wasn't sure. The consensus is that I am an attentive listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Beverly Lewis's "The Wish"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with Jesus
  2. My church
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I enjoy going out of my way to make people smile.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am kind, caring, compassionate and loyal. My friends tell me I am encouraging and always considerate of others. I love to laugh and enjoy people. I believe that transparency is crucial to any healthy relationship. If you get to know me, you won't be disappointed.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the bible, max lucado books, christian fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

patch adams, little women, sense and sensibility, war room, gods not dead

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show