Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12737460626 A Single Woman in Scobey, MT 53 / Legal Field

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Scobey
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of montana
  • Religion: Christian

Scobey, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Scobey, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The work I do in the Probate field. It is part of my healing journey - to encourage others, along with helping them through the legal process.

I typically spend my leisure time

Lawncare on my acreage in the country,Outdoor activities,Motorcycling

The most influential person in my life has been

Spiritually Fit, Calm and Collective, Someone who can Lead, A Trustworthy Soul, Prayerful, Selfless, Ambitious, Forgiving, Loving, and with A Good Reputation

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and joyful attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Red Tent

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with Christ
  2. My Mom
  3. My Health and my Home in the Country

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Spiritual, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

shetland series, shetland series, white queen miniseries

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction