Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12736862128 A Single Woman in Baytown, TX 57 / Accountant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Baytown
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Baytown, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baytown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family including my dogs. I strive to be a positive open minded person. I enjoy being active. I love meeting new people and also spending time with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking my dogs, playing tennis, visiting the grandkids, travel, snow skiing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, great sense of humor, a positive attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Dogs of Christmas by W. Bruce Cameron

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Optimistic

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama