Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12736634423 A Single Woman in Des Moines, WA 54 / Pricing Analyst

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Des Moines
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Des Moines, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Des Moines, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about unconditional Love. I live for romance, long walks, and movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Watch movies. 2. Walking. (I do like more outdoor stuff. But don't feel comfortable doing hiking, fishing, camping out in the wild alone. So i don't get those opportunities )3. Spend time with friend's and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor. Kind and patient.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile laugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I appear weak minded. I am not.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Spiritual

A little more about me

Been divorced for about 14 years. Had a long term relationship for about 12 years (not living together.) Recently single again. Thought would have some fun with EHarmony. I do have a good sense of humor. I am a little on the sensitive side. I hate confrontations. :)

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime