Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12736358124 A Single Woman in Amboy, WA 58 / Engineer Technician

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Amboy
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: clark college and portland community college
  • Religion: Christian

Amboy, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Amboy, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Grandchildren and my 3 kids. Learning a deeper understanding Of information for work.Please feel free to write me if you have any questions. I will respond to all real correspondences while I have an active account. I enjoy having company on a stroll. Love going to the Beach, finding a person on here that has an active profile.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with Grandkids and sitting near water and relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like a family oriented person that is stable and fun and easy to laugh. I am not hung up on the age limits that I have posted here, If we are a good match, age does not factor in the equation. Someone who lives in the Clark County Washington area. I am looking for a man who loves his family. Is not afraid to work hard but take time to enjoy life. Laughter is a huge plus. Easy going with a quick wit. Someone who is okay with having a different opinion and easy to talk to. Someone who is very confident in their driving, and actually are good. ......

The first thing people notice about me

I do not know, they have not told me anything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Brags healthy lifestyle. I enjoying reading self help books in nutrition that will help me learn to eat and live a healthier life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. An exciting profession
  3. A good running truck

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This is a tough question. I guess I wold would want people to stop and get to know the real me, and that I try not to be judgmental.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love to learn things that will help me with my work and anything on whole health information.I am not looking for a fling. I don't need a man to support me financially, I can hold my own. I want a man that we enjoy each other's company, someone that is looking for a long term friendship.

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy