Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12736331111 A Single Woman in Bessemer, AL 26 / Full Time College Student, Full Time Mom, and Medical Assistant

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Bessemer
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Other, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

Bessemer, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bessemer, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about raising my children with morals and values, making sure they have what they need and enjoy life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching new movies, trying new food.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is mature, knows what they want in life. Someone who can openly communicate with their partner. Someone can tell it how it is when something is bothering them. Honesty is core value that I for in a partner. I feel I'm ver honest and open and would like that in return.

The first thing people notice about me

Is my bubbly personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People may not notice at first that I'm not a girly girl. Yes I put makeup on and get my nails done but I still like to get out and get dirty. I'm not afraid to get dirt under my nails.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

It's very important that you know up front about me that my responsibilities of being a mother comes first. I looking for someone who is serious to finding and honest life partner. Also for someone to understand that my first priority are my children. Someone who understands that's plans can change spur of the moment because when you have children that could happen. Also for someone to be a positive roll model to children.

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey, Other, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

logan, black hawk down, marvel movies, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

first 48, power, history channel