Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1273628034 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 49 / School secretary

Daily On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love making memories with my kids and grandkids. Whether it is a trip to the theater, our bi-annual family reunion, camping, or arts and crafts sleepover at grandma's, they make me smile. I also work with teens, and found it easy to connect with many, finding ways to build up there confidence and self-pride.

I typically spend my leisure time

So, I am a "gamer". My cell phone doubles as my arcade. I also love movie night at home, the drive-in, or a theater. I usually get home from work by 4pm. Sometimes I sit outside and speak to my neighbors as they walk by. Great way to build and keep positive relationships.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, trustworthiness, passionate, and self-supportive.

The first thing people notice about me

I am approachable. I communicate freely and love to smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family that is loving and supportive
  2. my strength and determination
  3. and my health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Genuine

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics