Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12736163120 A Single Woman in Nashua, NH 39 / Social Worker

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Nashua
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: keene state college
  • Religion: Christian

Nashua, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashua, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from keene state college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids. I know, sounds generic and cliche however I completely enjoy being a parent and that everyday they provide me with the opportunity to become a more loving, patient, understanding, and fun loving person.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running. I found a passion for running several years ago but then took a break to focus on work and family. I have reignited this passion and have started making it a routine again with a goal of running my 7th half marathon in October. I also enjoy simply spending time with friends whether just having dinner and drinks, or sitting outside laughing and telling stories.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who feels comfortable being upfront and honest. I'm not a fan of surprises or trying to guess. Flexibility is also important because I like to do spontaneous, unplanned things - driving to the beach on a Sunday evening, going to local events and attractions, etc.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Darkest Fear by Harlan Coben

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family who I can always count on and are unconditionally supportive.
  2. I am thankful for a job where I am able to help others and make a difference.
  3. I am thankful for the difficult times in my life which have given me the opportunity to grow.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I can come off shy and quite until I'm comfortable with someone. I enjoy live theater and performances. However, I tend to fall asleep in movies - unless it's a thriller or comedy to keep my attention. I am absolutely terrified of heights! I have never skied because I am too afraid of getting on the ski lift to get to the top of the mountain and I can not ride the Ferris wheel!I meditate daily. For me, it provides an incredible sense of grounding and calmness.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other