Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12736103823 A Single Woman in Springfield, MA 25 / Security guard

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Springfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about my son. I would of never been able to write something in this box 2 years ago, he's my happiness

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to take walks have a down to earth conversations. Just laugh and not be so caught up on the negatives in life

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty! I appreciate it and I respect it.

The first thing people notice about me

Is my sarcastic but fun attitude. I'm very blunt but in the nicest way

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My health
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

This was surprisingly difficult

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama