Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12736056822 A Single Man in Stamford, CT 31 / Heir To The Iron Throne

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Stamford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Stamford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Stamford, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To tell my (in the distant future) grandkids that I've expressed my talents well and that I've had fun trying everything at least once! I want to better the world with my ideas and actions. I want to take in cultures as a traveler, enjoy food and drink, read, watch, write about the world! My corporate career is my current focus and my entrepreneurial desires are ever lurking!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy exploring new foods and restaurants, meeting new people, hiking in the woods, working out at the gym, riding motorcycles, working on projects around the house, finding new music, intelligent and novel TV

The most influential person in my life has been

A woman preparing for greatness! Someone open minded, witty, confidant material who can invest the time in building a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My awesome smile and teeth! I have a daily dental regimen that my dentist is so proud of! Apparently I make her job very easy!

The last book I read and enjoyed

My daily read is a newspaper - International NYT. The last book was "The Meaning of It All" by Richard Feynman. A philosophical view of life from a physicist!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My body and mind - able and witty
  2. Variety - the spice of life!
  3. People who come up with wild ideas!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There's a reason I'll never play poker - I'm quite terrible at hiding things! If there are things to notice, you very likely will!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Energetic, Outgoing

A little more about me

My mid-Atlantic accent with English US and UK pronunciations popping up at different times. Also, my words are golden, even when repeated *halo*

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama