Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12735525914 A Single Man in Bristol, NH 51 / Auto parts store driver

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Bristol
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: new hampshire

Bristol, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bristol, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from new hampshire. I'm 6'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my dog,and good friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Lots of things just ask.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm Big and Tall

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Firearms
  2. Fuel
  3. Food

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm honest and real. Tell it from the heart.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Go beyond the physical me, I'm pretty interesting.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

zombie land, any war movies and car/ racing movies, star trek,star wars

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

walking dead, csi, all star treks