Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12735409116 A Single Man in Colfax, CA 40 / Heating and air tec

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Colfax
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Colfax, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Colfax, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life is so much to do I just keep going with no regrets i know what I can do and I know how good I am ready for what every

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing and being with my I can do what I want when I wantto

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty and respect nothing more then what I give

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Waking up everyday Working. And meeting meeting new people
  2. 420 all day if I could
  3. Loving my woman

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't care what people notice about me

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Respectful, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Other, Skateboarding, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

eminem, different ones, r kelly and. jodic, all, i like all really

Movies I like to Watch

Spirituality/Religion

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Science Fiction