Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12735040617 A Single Man in Pinellas Park, FL 21 / Night stocker

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pinellas Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Pinellas Park, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pinellas Park, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm not quite sure what I'm passionate about. I'm a very mellow person with my biggest goal being to just have a family. That's all. The only thing I really get excited about is video games and other than that, not much else.

I typically spend my leisure time

My main activity is playing video games in my free time. When I'm not doing that I'm probably watching Youtube. And if even that's boring me I'll probably just wander around outside and see if there is anything exciting going on nearby.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Food
  2. Video games
  3. Chuck Norris

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Modest, Quiet, Spontaneous

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

the originals, marvel/dc shows, the 100, heroes, anything seth macfarlane, futurama., rurouni kenshin, naruto, gurren lagann, bleach, any anime that interests me.