Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12734740216 A Single Man in Nashua, NH 40 / Activities coordinator, nursing home

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Nashua
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: champlain college, burlington, vermont
  • Religion: Christian

Nashua, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Nashua, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Work, reading, exercising

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking walks, socializing, reading, exercise

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who likes to be active, smart and caring, and has a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

The fist thing people notice about me is how nice I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Tina fey bossypants, it was very funny!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Work
  3. Being healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My genorosity, and my understanding of certain issues.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm a real bookworm, good sense of humor, and a love for Italian food.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

my cousin vinny, lethal weapon, star wars