Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12734702110 A Single Woman in Orange, VA 43 / I am a CNA/Med Tech

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Orange, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning and doing new things. I want to have a happy life and really connect with a men that wants the same thing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gym, reading, and spending time with my kids

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man that is kind hearted and cares about me just like I will care about him. I want to be the shoulder that he can lean on and I want the same from him. Communication is very important to me. I want to enjoy life and go to a real Pittsburgh Steelers football game.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids/ my family
  2. My Happiness/ my health
  3. My job and my home.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Respectful, Romantic, Sweet

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

impartial jokers, stand ups., c. i. s, tv movies., mystery movies